Photosbysuki’s Weblog

Catching up!

Posted by photosbysuki on February 4, 2009

I AM BACK! Just in case you haven’t heard, I took a really longgggggg break, Nov 12 2008-Jan 29 2009. Envy? Jealous? LOL!
I spent 6 days and 5 nights in Taiwan, and the rest of the time in Malaysia and Singapore. The trip was all about visiting my families, and most importantly, for our wedding ceremony/reception. After being together for 8 years Teok (finally, LOL)popped the question on Xmas day 2005. We went back to Malaysia/Singapore the following year to make it “official”. We signed and received our marriage certificate in 2006(Oh wow, exactly THIS DAY 3 years ago!) but the ceremony and reception didn’t take place until December 2008.
We had a blast on our wedding day. It was a sweet, intimate and warm wedding. I am so grateful that all things went well that day. A million of “THANK YOUs” to my lovely husband, Teok, for giving me the dream wedding that I’ve always wanted.
Besides the wedding, this trip was all about food and shopping. I have been busy on making space for the new clothes and new shoes I bought from Taiwan/Malaysia/Singapore. Let me tell ya, SHOPPING PARADISE!
I am now back and ready to work. Please drop me a line here in the blog, or email me! I am refreshed and fully charged! Throw me some work!!!!
0010
0036

ANDddddd, last but not least:
0039

2 Responses to “Catching up!”

  1. Stacy Batten said

    haha.. you two are so cute!

  2. Chasity McCullough said

    You two look amazing!! You remind me of Adam and I just silly people and know how to have fun with each other. I am so happy for you both!! It was such a delight working with you two and I’ve given your name to everyone! I couldn’t tell you how many people were impressed with your work!! Good Luck and Best Wishes!!

    Mr. & Mrs. Adam McCullough

Leave a Reply

 
