Photosbysuki’s Weblog

Meaghan & Matthew Sneak Peak!

Posted by photosbysuki on October 7, 2008

We shot an intimate, classy and elegant wedding last Saturday in Denton. As soon as I set foot at the venue, I had goosebumps all over my body..definitely NOT because the location was creepy, or cold or whatever, it was simply because I couldn’t believe how gorgeous Wildwood Inn is! I meant, I knew it was a beautiful place, but it’s wayyyyyyyyyyyy beyond what I had in mind.

So if anyone out there is looking for a wedding venue, look no further, visit Wildwood Inn, I am pretty sure you will fall in love with this venue!

Meaghan and Matthew, and all the girls were AWESOME to work with! I will “brag” more about them when I am done with processing the photos! 😛

CHECK BACK WITH US for more Meaghan and Matthew’s wedding photos!!

Leave a Reply

 
