Photosbysuki’s Weblog

may 10th 2008: Linda & Joe

Posted by photosbysuki on July 10, 2008

Photographing Linda & Joe’s wedding was one of the best session we’ve ever had. I felt like I was photographing a friend’s wedding. We even rode in the limo together! Both Linda and Joe’s families were so much fun to be around with. Linda’s mom kept thanking me for being patient with them. Oh well, I was just doing my job, and I always wanted to make sure I give my BEST to the clients.

Linda and Joe had their wedding ceremony held at the The Cathedral Shrine of the Virgin of Guadalupe

and the reception at The City Club.

I enjoyed photographing your big day, Linda and Joe!

bqt

bride

H&R

HNDS

church

hands

couple

clg

Leave a Reply

 
